Articles on: Account and Billing

User Management

To Add or Remove Users


To add, change, or remove Users from your account:


  1. Go to Settings and choose Members
  2. Enter the Email address and Role of the user - Admin, Member, Client


Admin - Full Admin access to data and can change Users
Member - Access all data but cannot change Users
Client - Limited to the specific chosen Client record


Updated on: 21/08/2026